XS
SM
MD
LG
XL
  • How to kill men and get away with It

How to kill men and get away with It

  • Автор:Katy Brent
    Година на издаване:2023
    Език: Английски
    Корица: Мека
    Страници: 352

    Доставка

    може да е при вас
     до офис на еконт: 26.06.2024
     до краен адрес: 26.06.2024 - 28.06.2024

Meet Kitty Collins.

Friend. Lover. Killer.

A deliciously dark, hilariously twisted story about friendship, love, and murder. Fans of My Sister the Serial Killer, How to Kill Your Family and Killing Eve will love this wickedly clever novel!

He was following me. That guy from the nightclub who wouldn’t leave me alone.

I hadn’t intended to kill him of course. But I wasn’t displeased when I did and, despite the mess I made, I appeared to get away with it.

That’s where my addiction started…

I’ve got a taste for revenge and quite frankly, I’m killing it.

‘A MUST-READ for fans of dark fiction!’

Readers First

Допълнителна информация
Автор
  • Katy Brent
  • Поредица
  • Автор Katy Brent
    Година на издаване 2023
    Език Английски
    Корица Мека
    Страници 352
    Размери 0.350kg (13cm x 20cm)
    Категория Книги на английски език /  Fiction /  Thriller, Crime, Mistery /  Contemporary Fiction /  Книги на английски / 
    Код: 0235.536695
    ISBN/Barcode: 9780008536695
    Производител: HARPER COLLINS
    Напиши ревю
    Наскоро разглеждани
    Всички цени в електронния магазин booktrading.bg са с включен ДДС и са валидни само при online покупка