XS
SM
MD
LG
XL
  • Girl, Serpent, Thorn

Girl, Serpent, Thorn

  • Цена: 22.99 лв
    3.70 (165 ratings by Goodreads)
  • Автор:Melissa Bashardoust
    Година на издаване:2021
    Език: Английски
    Корица: Paperback
    Страници: 336

    Доставка

    може да е при вас
     до офис на еконт: 30.05.2022
     до краен адрес: 30.05.2022 - 01.06.2022

    SOMETIMES THE PRINCESS IS THE MONSTER

From the author of Girls Made of Snow and Glass, this captivating and utterly original Persian-inspired fairy tale about a girl cursed to be poisonous to the touch is perfect for fans of Natasha Ngan and Naomi Novik.

'Monstrously beautiful and enchanting' Tasha Suri, author of Empire of Sand

There was and there was not, as all stories begin, a princess cursed to be poisonous to the touch. But for Soraya, who has lived her life hidden away from everyone, apart from her family, safe only in her gardens, it's not just a story.

As the day of her twin brother's wedding approaches, Soraya must decide if she's willing to step outside of the shadows for the first time. Below in the dungeon is a demon who holds knowledge that she craves, the answer to her freedom. And above is a young man who isn't afraid of her, whose eyes linger not with fear, but with an understanding of who she is beneath the poison.

Soraya thought she knew her place in the world, but when her choices lead to consequences she never imagined, she begins to question who she is and who she is becoming . . . human or demon.

Princess or monster.

Допълнителна информация
Автор
  • Melissa Bashardoust
  • Поредица
  • Автор Melissa Bashardoust
    Година на издаване 2021
    Език Английски
    Корица Paperback
    Страници 336
    Размери 0.240kg (13cm x 20cm)
    Категория Книги /  Книги на английски език /  Fiction /  SF, Fantasy, Horror /  Teen & Young Adult / 
    Код: 0410.00310
    ISBN/Barcode: 9781529379099
    Производител: HODDER & STOUGHTON
    Напиши ревю
    От поредицата/автора
    Girls Made of Snow and Glass
    Sixteen-year-old Mina is motherless, her magician father is vicious, and her silent heart has never ..
     3.79

    Цена: 19.99 лв 16.99 лв

    Може да ви интересува
    Rule of Wolves Book 2
        See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netfl..
     4.41

    Цена: 33.99 лв

    Lore
        From the No.1 New York Times bestselling author of THE DARKEST MINDS comes..
     3.82

    Цена: 19.99 лв

    The Mermaid
        Once there was a fisherman who lived on a cold and rocky coast and was never..
     3.67

    Цена: 19.99 лв

    Vicious Book 1
        Victor and Eli started out as college roommates-brilliant, arrogant, lonely ..
     4.23

    Цена: 23.99 лв

    Наскоро разглеждани
    Всички цени в електронния магазин booktrading.bg са с включен ДДС и са валидни само при online покупка