XS
SM
MD
LG
XL
  • A Man Called Ove

A Man Called Ove

  • Цена: 19.99 лв
    4.35 (7584 ratings by Goodreads)
  • Автор:Fredrik Backman
    Година на издаване:2016
    Език: Английски
    Корица: Мека
    Страници: 320

    Доставка

    може да е при вас
     до офис на еконт: 26.07.2021
     до краен адрес: 26.07.2021 - 28.07.2021
The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman's heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project and David Nicholl's US.

New York Times bestseller

'Warm, funny, and almost unbearably moving' Daily Mail

'Rescued all those men who constantly mean to read novels but never get round to it' Spectator Books of the Year

At first sight, Ove is almost certainly the grumpiest man you will ever meet. He thinks himself surrounded by idiots - neighbours who can't reverse a trailer properly, joggers, shop assistants who talk in code, and the perpetrators of the vicious coup d'etat that ousted him as Chairman of the Residents' Association. He will persist in making his daily inspection rounds of the local streets.

But isn't it rare, these days, to find such old-fashioned clarity of belief and deed? Such unswerving conviction about what the world should be, and a lifelong dedication to making it just so?

In the end, you will see, there is something about Ove that is quite irresistible...
Допълнителна информация
Автор
  • Fredrik Backman
  • Поредица
  • Автор Fredrik Backman
    Година на издаване 2016
    Език Английски
    Корица Мека
    Страници 320
    Размери 0.120kg (20cm x 13cm)
    Категория Книги на английски език /  Fiction /  Contemporary Fiction / 
    Код: 410.0176
    ISBN/Barcode: 9781444775815
    Производител: HODDER & STOUGHTON
    Напиши ревю
    От поредицата/автора
    Britt-Marie Was Here
    The number 1 European bestseller by the author of the international phenomenon A Man Called Ove, Bri..
     4.06

    Цена: 19.99 лв

    Наскоро разглеждани
    Всички цени в електронния магазин booktrading.bg са с включен ДДС и са валидни само при online покупка