Would Like to Meet...

  • Would Like to Meet...
    -5 %
  • Производител: HARPER COLLINS
  • Код: 235.824
  • ISBN/Barcode: 9780007548552
  • Наличност: Налично

  • Автор:
  • Година на издаване: 400
  • Език: English
  • Корица: Paperback
  • Страници: 2016
  • Размери: 0.310kg (20cm x 13cm)
  • Книги  English Language Books  Fiction 
  • Цена при On-Line покупка
    16.90 лв16.06 лв

'It made me giggle and it made me think' Daily Mail 'A properly good writer' India Knight A hilarious, heart-warming read perfect for fans of Shirley Valentine and You've Got Mail. Could the worst thing that's ever happened to Hannah Pinkman also turn out to be one of the best? She and her husband Dan have reached the end of the line. Bored with the same gripes, the same old arguments - in fact, bored with everything - they split up after a trivial row turns into something much more serious. Now Hannah has to make a new life for herself, but that's not easy. She's been so busy being a wife and mum that she's let all her other interests slip away, along with her friends. And when Hannah is persuaded to join a dating site, her 'best match' is the very last person she expects it to be ...A clever, funny and poignant novel about life after a long relationship, the importance of friendship, and rediscovering your identity.
Допълнителна информация
Автор Polly James
Година на издаване 400
Език English
Корица Paperback
Страници 2016

Напиши ревю

Внимание: HTML не се допуска!
    Лошо           Добро