XS
SM
MD
LG
XL
  • The Bookshop of Second Chances

The Bookshop of Second Chances

  • Цена: 19.99 лв
    3.59 (74 ratings by Goodreads)
  • Автор:Jackie Fraser
    Година на издаване:2021
    Език: Английски
    Корица: Paperback
    Страници: 448

    Доставка

    може да е при вас
     до офис на еконт: 18.07.2024
     до краен адрес: 18.07.2024 - 20.07.2024

Thea's having a bad month. Not only has she been made redundant, she's also discovered her husband of nearly twenty years is sleeping with one of her friends. And he's not sorry - he's leaving.

Bewildered and lost, Thea doesn't know what to do. But, when she learns the great-uncle she barely knew has died and left her his huge collection of second-hand books and a house in the Scottish Lowlands, she seems to have been offered a second chance.

Running away to a little town where no one knows her seems like exactly what Thea needs. But when she meets the aristocratic Maltravers brothers - grumpy bookshop owner Edward and his estranged brother Charles, Lord Hollinshaw - her new life quickly becomes just as complicated as the life she was running from...

An enchanting story of Scottish lords, second-hand books, new beginnings and second chances perfect for fans of Cressida McLaughlin, Veronica Henry, Rachael Lucas and Jenny Colgan.

Допълнителна информация
Автор
  • Jackie Fraser
  • Поредица
  • Автор Jackie Fraser
    Година на издаване 2021
    Език Английски
    Корица Paperback
    Страници 448
    Размери 0.350kg (13cm x 20cm)
    Категория Книги на английски език /  Fiction /  Romance & Erotica /  Книги на английски / 
    Код: 0681.00160
    ISBN/Barcode: 9781398500549
    Производител: SIMON & SCHUSTER
    Напиши ревю
    Може да ви интересува
    The Hating Game
    Lucy Hutton and Joshua Templeman sit across from each other every day . . . and they hate each other..
     4.04

    Цена: 22.99 лв 18.39 лв

    Наскоро разглеждани
    Всички цени в електронния магазин booktrading.bg са с включен ДДС и са валидни само при online покупка