XS
SM
MD
LG
XL
  • It's Not Summer Without You

It's Not Summer Without You

  • Автор:Jenny Han
    Година на издаване:2011
    Език: Английски
    Корица: Paperback
    Страници: 288

    Доставка

    може да е при вас
     до офис на еконт: 25.07.2024
     до краен адрес: 25.07.2024 - 27.07.2024

Book 2 in The Summer I Turned Pretty series - now a major new TV show on Amazon Prime!

From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth, Rainbow Rowell and Holly Bourne. 

One girl. Two boys. An impossible decision to make . . .

When something is perfect, you hope it lasts forever. But Isabel's lazy, long hot summers at her family friends' beach house are over.

Conrad is the only boy she's ever loved. But he's left for college, taking her heart with him. Jeremiah, his gorgeous younger brother, is still Isabel's best friend - but maybe friendship isn't enough for him anymore . . .

Isabel just wants everything to stay the same, because change means moving on. But if she stops looking back, could she find a future she never knew she wanted?

Допълнителна информация
Автор
  • Jenny Han
  • Поредица
  • Автор Jenny Han
    Година на издаване 2011
    Език Английски
    Корица Paperback
    Страници 288
    Размери 0.202kg (13cm x 20cm)
    Категория Книги на английски език /  Fiction /  Romance & Erotica /  Книги на английски / 
    Код: 0240.989525
    ISBN/Barcode: 9780141330556
    Производител: PENGUIN BOOKS
    Напиши ревю
    От поредицата/автора
    We'll Always Have Summer
    Book 3 in the The Summer I Turned Pretty series, now major TV show on Amazon Prime! The heart-w..
     

    Цена: 21.99 лв

    Наскоро разглеждани
    Всички цени в електронния магазин booktrading.bg са с включен ДДС и са валидни само при online покупка