XS
SM
MD
LG
XL
  • Ignite Me

Ignite Me

  • Автор:Tahereh Mafi
    Година на издаване:2018
    Език: Английски
    Корица: Paperback
    Страници: 416

    Доставка

    може да е при вас
     до офис на еконт: 20.07.2024
     до краен адрес: 20.07.2024 - 22.07.2024

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.

With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn't know if the rebels, her friends, or even Adam are alive. But that won't keep her from trying to take down The Reestablishment once and for all.

Now she must rely on Warner. The one person she never thought she could trust. The same person who saved her life. He promises to help Juliette master her powers and save their dying world ... but that's not all he wants with her.

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @TaherehMafi

Допълнителна информация
Автор
  • Tahereh Mafi
  • Поредица
  • Автор Tahereh Mafi
    Година на издаване 2018
    Език Английски
    Корица Paperback
    Страници 416
    Размери 0.280kg (13cm x 20cm)
    Категория Книги на английски език /  SF, Fantasy, Horror /  Teen & Young Adult /  Книги на английски / 
    Код: 0235.291774
    ISBN/Barcode: 9781405291774
    Производител: HARPER COLLINS
    Напиши ревю
    От поредицата/автора
    Shatter Me
    Stranger Things meets Shadow and Bone in this first instalment of an epic and romantic YA fantasy se..
     

    Цена: 22.99 лв

    Restore Me
    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible insta..
     

    Цена: 23.99 лв

    Imagine Me
    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi'..
     

    Цена: 23.99 лв

    Defy Me
    The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle..
     

    Цена: 22.99 лв

    Believe Me
    The breath-taking and heart-pounding final instalment in the New York Times bestselling fantasy seri..
     

    Цена: 23.99 лв

    Unite Me
    Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects..
     

    Цена: 23.99 лв

    Find Me
    Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects..
     

    Цена: 22.99 лв

    These Infinite Threads
    Full of explosive magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, These Infinite Threads is the ..
     

    Цена: 34.99 лв

    All This Twisted Glory
    Enemies to lovers, found family and heart-breaking romance comes All This Twisted Glory, the hi..
     

    Цена: 32.99 лв

    Shatter Me: A beautiful hardback exclusive collector’s edition
    Discover the romantic, addictive and thrilling world of Tahereh Mafi’s fantasy Shatter Me series. Th..
     

    Цена: 35.99 лв

    Може да ви интересува
    Shatter Me
    Stranger Things meets Shadow and Bone in this first instalment of an epic and romantic YA fantasy se..
     

    Цена: 22.99 лв

    Restore Me
    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible insta..
     

    Цена: 23.99 лв

    Imagine Me
    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi'..
     

    Цена: 23.99 лв

    Defy Me
    The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle..
     

    Цена: 22.99 лв

    Believe Me
    The breath-taking and heart-pounding final instalment in the New York Times bestselling fantasy seri..
     

    Цена: 23.99 лв

    Обедини ме
    „Обедини ме“ включва също част от дневника на Джулиет.Джулиет няма да се изправи сама..
     

    Цена: 19.90 лв

    Наскоро разглеждани
    Всички цени в електронния магазин booktrading.bg са с включен ДДС и са валидни само при online покупка