XS
SM
MD
LG
XL
  • Mountains Made of Glass

Mountains Made of Glass

  • Автор:Scarlett St. Clair
    Година на издаване:2023
    Език: Английски
    Корица: Мека
    Страници: 240

    Доставка

    може да е при вас
     до офис на еконт: 15.07.2024
     до краен адрес: 15.07.2024 - 17.07.2024

New from Scarlett St. Clair: a deliciously hot and wicked retelling of classic Grimm, Hans Christian Anderson, and Irish fairy tales, first in a series of seven entwined fairy tales.

When Gesela unwillingly kills a toad that lives at the bottom of the town well, she is kidnapped by five Elven princes, her punishment: banishment to their brother, The Beast. Gesela expects to be the prisoner of a hideous monster, but the beast turns out to be exquisitely beautiful, and rather than lock her in a cell, he offers Gesela a deal. If she can guess his true name in seven days, she can go free. Gesela agrees, but there is a hidden catch―she must speak his name with love to free him, as well. Can either of them learn to love in time?

Допълнителна информация
Автор
  • Scarlett St. Clair
  • Поредица
  • Автор Scarlett St. Clair
    Година на издаване 2023
    Език Английски
    Корица Мека
    Страници 240
    Размери 0.300kg (13cm x 20cm)
    Категория Книги на английски език /  Fiction /  SF, Fantasy, Horror / 
    Код: 0240.223303
    ISBN/Barcode: 9781464223303
    Производител: PENGUIN GROUP
    Напиши ревю
    От поредицата/автора
    A Touch of Ruin
    The second in the captivating Hades and Persephone series from fan-favorite bestselling author Scarl..
     

    Цена: 20.99 лв

    A Touch of Malice
    The next installment in the Hades and Persephone story from bestselling author Scarlett St. Clair. D..
     

    Цена: 21.99 лв

    A Touch of Darkness
    From bestselling author Scarlett St. Clair comes a dark and enthralling reimagining of the Hades and..
     

    Цена: 21.99 лв

    Queen of Myth and Monsters
    The next book in the epic fantasy series by USA Today bestselling author Scarlett St. Clair.Isolde, ..
     

    Цена: 21.99 лв

    A Game of Fate
    Discover the enthralling fantasy world of gods and mortals in bestselling author Scarlett St. Clair'..
     

    Цена: 21.99 лв

    A Game of Gods
    Told in multiple POVs, A Game of Gods is the final installment in the Hades Saga by U..
     

    Цена: 21.99 лв

    King of Battle and Blood
    An instant USA Today bestseller! From fan-favorite Scarlett St. Clair, the bestselling aut..
     

    Цена: 21.99 лв

    A Touch of Chaos
    The world will burn in the final installment of Scarlett St. Clair's bestselling Hades X Persephone ..
     

    Цена: 21.99 лв

    Може да ви интересува
    Magic: The Gathering - Ravnica: War of the Spark
    Brand-new Magic: The Gathering official novel which ties in to the brand-new card game set.Experienc..
     

    Цена: 7.00 лв

    Legendborn
    An explosive fantasy debut that is taking TikTok by storm. Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare, Leig..
     

    Цена: 22.99 лв

    Six Crimson Cranes
    A princess in exile. Six enchanted cranes. An unspeakable curse.A beautiful and immersive YA fantasy..
     

    Цена: 24.99 лв

    Not Good For Maidens
    Salem's Lot meets The Darkest Part of the Forest in this gruesome, horror-fantasy retelling of Chris..
     

    Цена: 22.99 лв

    Song of Silver, Flame Like Night
    Rebecca Ross, internationally bestselling author of A RIVER ENCHANTEDIn a fallen kingdom, one girl c..
     

    Цена: 35.99 лв

    Queen of Myth and Monsters
    The next book in the epic fantasy series by USA Today bestselling author Scarlett St. Clair.Isolde, ..
     

    Цена: 21.99 лв

    Наскоро разглеждани
    Всички цени в електронния магазин booktrading.bg са с включен ДДС и са валидни само при online покупка