• The Emperor's New Clothes: Level 1

The Emperor's New Clothes: Level 1

  • Цена: 7.90 лв
    3.75 (9 ratings by Goodreads)
  • Година на издаване:2013
    Език: Английски
    Корица: Paperback
    Поредица:Read it yourself
    Страници: 32


    може да е при вас
     до офис на еконт: 27.10.2021
     до краен адрес: 27.10.2021 - 29.10.2021
Based on the classic fairy tale. The vain emperor has some beautiful new clothes made that only clever people can see - or can they? Read it yourself with Ladybird is one of Ladybird's best-selling series. For over thirty-five years it has helped young children who are learning to read develop and improve their reading skills.Each Read it yourself book is very carefully written to include many key, high-frequency words that are vital for learning to read, as well as a limited number of story words that are introduced and practised throughout. Simple sentences and frequently repeated words help to build the confidence of beginner readers and the four different levels of books support children all the way from very first reading practice through to independent, fluent reading.Each book has been carefully checked by educational consultants and can be read independently at home or used in a guided reading session at school. Further content includes comprehension puzzles, helpful notes for parents, carers and teachers, and book band information for use in schools.The Emperor's New Clothes is a Level 1 Read it yourself title, suitable for very early readers who have had some initial reading instruction and are ready to take their first steps in reading real stories. Each story is told very simply, using a small number of frequently repeated words.
Допълнителна информация
  • Поредица
  • Read it yourself
  • Година на издаване 2013
    Език Английски
    Корица Paperback
    Поредица Read it yourself
    Страници 32
    Размери 0.080kg (23cm x 15cm)
    Категория Книги /  Книги на английски език /  Children's books /  Storybooks / 
    Код: 240.1332
    ISBN/Barcode: 9780723272762
    Производител: LADYBIRD
    Напиши ревю
    От поредицата/автора
    Hansel and Gretel
    Read it yourself is a learning to read series of classic, traditional stories with four levels of di..

    Цена: 9.90 лв

    Jack and the Beanstalk: level 3
    The classic fairy tale. When Jack sells his cow for some magic beans, they grow into a beanstalk wit..

    Цена: 9.50 лв

    The Ugly Duckling: level 1
    Based on the classic fairy tale. The ugly duckling doesn't fit in and is chased away by everyone he ..

    Цена: 7.90 лв

    Наскоро разглеждани
    Всички цени в електронния магазин booktrading.bg са с включен ДДС и са валидни само при online покупка