Classical Music

  • Автор: John Burrows
  • Наличност: Изчерпано
  • Цена(при On-Line покупка): 36.90 лв
4.04 (63 ratings by Goodreads)
Discover the lives and works of the great composers, performers, instruments and key works with this definitive visual guide to classical music. Whether you're a novice or just wanting to be more informed about your favourite pastime, you'll find everything you need in this informative companion.

- The classical music guide that shows you what others only tell you
- Endorsed by respected contemporary composers
- An essential reference library for this genre of music

From Beethoven to Tchaikovsky, Cosi Fan Tutte to Swan Lake, every aspect is covered in this comprehensive volume. Created through a unique collaboration between DK and Classic FM and written by leading concert promoter, John Burrows, OBE - essential reading for any classical music fan.

'…exactly the thing many enthusiasts will have been waiting for.' Sunday Times (Culture)
Допълнителна информация
  • John Burrows
  • Поредица
  • DK Eyewitness Companions
  • Автор John Burrows
    Година на издаване 2005
    Език Английски
    Корица Flexicover
    Поредица DK Eyewitness Companions
    Страници 512
    Размери 0.850kg (23cm x 14cm)
    Категория Книги /  Книги на английски език /  Music / 
    Код: 234.0185
    ISBN/Barcode: 9781405306102
    Производител: DORLING KINDERSLEY
    Напиши ревю
    Наскоро разглеждани
    Всички цени в електронния магазин booktrading.bg са с включен 20% ДДС и са валидни само при online покупка